Nossas Lojas

Paraná

Londrina

Endereço: Av. Brasilia, 2700
CEP: 86025-180
Fones: (43) 3027-9600
Gerente: João Leandro
joao.carvalho@hyundai-motor.com.br
Londrina
Maringa

Endereço: Av. Colombo, 9161 - Shopping Catuai Loja 01B
CEP: 87070-000
Fones: (44) 3032-9001
Gerente: João Santos
santos@hyundai-motor.com.br
Maringa
Curitiba - Taruma

Endereço: Av. Afonso Penna, 548
CEP: 82530-280
Fones: (41) 3091-7100
Gerente: Rubens Andrade
rubensandrade@hyundai-motor.com.br
Curitiba - Taruma
Curitiba - Mario Tourinho

Endereço: Av. General Mario Tourinho, 1599
CEP: 80740-000
Fones: (41) 3152-5400
Gerente: Adriano Padilha
adrianopadilha@hyundai-motor.com.br
Curitiba - Mario Tourinho

Rio Grande do Sul

Porto Alegre - Praça Japão

Endereço: Praça do Japão, 30
CEP: 91340-380
Fones: (51) 3535-8900
Gerente: Larte Vidal
laertevidal@hyundai-motor.com.br
Porto Alegre - Praça Japão
Porto Alegre - Nilo Peçanha

Endereço: Av. Dr. Nilo Peçanha, 1200
CEP: 91330-002
Fones: (51) 3535-8989
Gerente: Tiago Athanasio
tiago@hyundai-motor.com.br
Porto Alegre - Nilo Peçanha
Porto Alegre - Ceasa

Endereço: Av. Fernando Ferrari, 1050
CEP: 90200-040
Fones: (51) 3337-3750

Porto Alegre - Ceasa
Caxias do Sul - HMB Caoa

Endereço: Av. Ruben Bento Alves, nº 2353
CEP: 95041-410
Fones: (54) 3021-3003
Gerente: Julio Marques
juliomarques@hyundai-motor.com.br
Revenda Exclusiva do HB20
Caxias do Sul - HMB Caoa
Novo Hamburgo

Endereço: Rua Ignácio Treis, Nº 355Marginal BR 116 KM 240
CEP: 93334-290
Fones: (51) 3539-4300
Gerente: Jorge Agne
jorge.agne@hyundai-motor.com.br
Novo Hamburgo
Canoas

Endereço: Av. Getulio Vargas, 6015 BR116
CEP: 92010-011
Fones: (51) 3075-8989
Gerente: Daniel Deconte
danieldeconte@hyundai-motor.com.br
Canoas
Passo Fundo - Boqueirão

Endereço: Av. Brasil Oeste, 3021
CEP: 99025-970
Fones: (54) 3046-9500
Gerente: Marcelo Pimentel Machado
marcelomachado@hyundai-motor.com.br
Passo Fundo - Boqueirão
Pelotas - Centro

Endereço: R. Marcilio Dias, 2782
CEP: 96020-480
Fones: (53) 3027-2525
Gerente: Samir Hillal
samir.hillal@hyundai-motor.com.br
Pelotas - Centro
Santa Maria - Centro

Endereço: Av. Helvio Basso,1265
CEP: 97070-805
Fones: (55) 3027-9700
Gerente: Georgeo Henry Machado Machado
georgeo@hyundai-motor.com.br
Santa Maria - Centro
Porto Alegre - Subaru

Endereço: Edu Chaves, 390 - São João
CEP: 90240620
Fones: 3021 4550
Gerente: Abilio Couto
abilio@subaru.com.br
Porto Alegre - Subaru
Caxias do Sul - Shopping Iguatemi

Endereço: Rodovia RSC 453, Km 3,5 numero 2780
CEP:
Fones: 43-30138800
Gerente: Leandro Dick
leandro.dick@hyundai-motor.com.br
RS
Caxias do Sul - Shopping Iguatemi
Porto Alegre - Ceará

Endereço: Av. Ceara, 555
CEP: 90240-510
Fones: (51) 30170800
Gerente: Ricardo Valerio
ricardovalerio@hyundai-motor.com.br
Porto Alegre - Ceará

Santa Catarina

Beira Mar Norte

Endereço: Av. Idalina Pereira dos Santos, 186
CEP: 88025-260
Fones: (48) 3037-8500
Gerente: Helen Lima
helen@hyundai-motor.com.br
Beira Mar Norte
Blumenau

Endereço: Rua Dois de Setembro, 420
CEP: 89052-000
Fones: (47) 3039-3300
Gerente: Geferson Tiemann
geferson@hyundai-motor.com.br
Blumenau
Joinville

Endereço: Rua João Pessoa, 401
CEP: 89204-440
Fones: (47) 3029-8500
Gerente: Eduardo Lopes
eduardo.lopes@hyundai-motor.com.br
Joinville
Jaraguá do Sul

Endereço: Rua Jorge Czermiewicz, 12
CEP: 89256-400
Fones: (47) 3054-8900
Gerente: Rubens Schmitt
rubens@hyundai-motor.com.br
Jaraguá do Sul
HMB - Estreito

Endereço: Rua General Liberato Bittencourt, 1435
CEP: 88075-400
Fones: (48) 3037-8600
Gerente: Rafael Carlos
rafaelcarlos@hyundai-motor.com.br
HMB - Estreito
Itajai

Endereço: Rodovia Osvaldo Reis, 600
CEP: 88306-000
Fones: (47) 3046-7001
Gerente: Rangel da Silva
rangel.silva@caoa.com.br
Itajai